Coronvirus (COVID-19)

OFFICE BUILDING CLOSED - EMPLOYEES WORKING FROM HOME

At Ramsey-Weeks, we take health and safety seriously.  With the recent concerns over coronavirus disease (COVID-19), our office is taking precautions to inure the health and safety of our employees and valued customers.

We have taken several precautions up to this point, and at this time we feel it is appropriate to close our office and have our employees work from home.

We will still be working diligently for our customers but feel this is the right step to take at this time.


Please call 641-236-3141 and use the extensions below. All extensions will roll to cell phones:

Jim ext. 222              jim@ramseyweeks.com

Paul ext. 231            paul@ramseyweeks.com

Darcy ext. 232          darcy@ramseyweeks.com

Lori ext. 226             lori@ramseyweeks.com

Teresa ext. 227        teresa@ramseyweeks.com

Cindy ext. 230          cindy@ramseyweeks.com

Dustin ext. 223         dustin@ramseyweeks.com

Kevin ext. 224          kevin@ramseyweeks.com

Felicity ext. 225        felicity@ramseyweeks.com


Claims Direct Numbers:

Nationwide: 800-282-9445

EMC: 888-362-2255

Progressive: 877-776-2436

Selective: 866-455-9969